Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Ruiz

Alex Ruiz

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ruiz
"Thank you Rosario great customer service and for what you do I’m new to this insurance and I wanna thank her for being friendly and professional and explaining everything 💯"
Profile photo of Damaris Rincon

Damaris Rincon

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damaris Rincon
"Just want say Rosario is best at what she does.She has great customer service skills ,all around she’s very helpful reliable when there’s any questions or if I need anything .thank you so much"
Profile photo of giovanni erazo

giovanni erazo

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by giovanni erazo
"The staff is always friendly when calling . I been with them well over 10 years now ."
Profile photo of Ana Maria Muñoz

Ana Maria Muñoz

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Maria Muñoz
"Rosario was very professional, she answered any questions I had. Very good service."
Profile photo of carmen arce

carmen arce

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carmen arce
"Rosario is the best ! She has the best costumer service always answered any questions or concerns she is professional and efficient"
Profile photo of Jesse (Jesus) Gonzalez

Jesse (Jesus) Gonzalez

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse (Jesus) Gonzalez
"Great customer service! Thanks G"
Profile photo of Rosalida Medina

Rosalida Medina

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalida Medina
"I have been with them both East and West coast fr nearly 30 years and never had an issue!They always have been courteous and fair! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Eddie Quinones

Eddie Quinones

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Quinones
"Very Helpful they always check up on you making sure that your satisfied. Never pushy or rude . Excellent customer service and the Best rates a HAPPY Customer Thanks Guys 😁👍"
Profile photo of Darren Carr

Darren Carr

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Carr
"Geraldine was great and gave me the policy I was looking for"
Profile photo of Thelma Jimenez

Thelma Jimenez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thelma Jimenez
"Great customer service , Geraldine awesome person"
Profile photo of SJ Williams

SJ Williams

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SJ Williams
"Great customer service State Farm. Your dependable, reliable, prompt and professional in saving me money to where I feel good & secure in my COCONUT, LOL🤣😂🤣"
Profile photo of Juan Osorio

Juan Osorio

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Osorio
"Very good service My agent (Rosario) was very professional; she always answered any questions I had. I am impressed with the great service Congratulations Now I know why you have very high reviews Thank you"
Profile photo of Ation Gilliam

Ation Gilliam

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ation Gilliam
"Marcus Brown State Farm has great customer service. I've been with them for over 10yrs. Their customer service representatives are very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful, especially Geraldine."
Profile photo of Matt Brittan

Matt Brittan

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Brittan
"I didn't know I could enjoy working with an insurance agency until I worked with Geraldine. She was transparent and knowledgeable, even informing me at times that State Farm may not be my lowest-priced option. Even then, I stayed with State Farm because of Geraldine's transparency and responsiveness. Thanks, Geraldine and team! PS: This review resulted in no payment or price discount. This was submitted after 2-3yrs of working with Geraldine."
Profile photo of Jamie Shirlyn

Jamie Shirlyn

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Shirlyn
"I’ve been with State Farm for years and have always had the pleasure to work with Geraldine. She is incredibly patient with my questions, understands my concerns and issues at hand, and always strives to put together the best coverage package for me. I am so happy to continue my car and home insurance through them and look forward to many more years working together!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Almanza

Stephanie Almanza

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Almanza
"Hands Down Rosario always gives Phenomenal customer service. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of ali mccauley

ali mccauley

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ali mccauley
"I’ve been with this office for more than 30 years and have always received prompt, courteous, and professional service. I can always rely on the knowledgeable staff to assist me with whatever I’ve needed! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Beatriz

Beatriz

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz
"Rosario is very friendly! Goes above and beyond, very happy with service provided :)"
Profile photo of Vee Elias

Vee Elias

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vee Elias
"Thank you Marcus for the many years of great service and Geraldine for answering all my insurance questions always!"
Profile photo of Rosalinda Morales

Rosalinda Morales

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalinda Morales
"I highly recommend getting your insurance here! I had the pleasure to speak with Rosario who was just simply amazing!! She is very knowledgeable and responded to all my questions. Best customer service I’ve received, felt like family. She had a quote for my car insurance and home within minutes delivered directly to my email. No office visit needed."
Profile photo of Karen Perez

Karen Perez

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Perez
"Rosario is always a pleasure to talk to. She has the answers to all your questions, and is really fast at getting back to you when needed!"
Profile photo of Young Choo

Young Choo

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Young Choo
"After racking my brain to find home owners insurance - my friend referred me to Geraldine Munoz @ State Farm and THANK GOD for this. She was super friendly, super helpful, and knowledgeable in getting both my auto insurance as well as my home owners insurance policy very quickly. I also saved money! I'm happy to now be a part of the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Elisha

Elisha

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisha
"Rosario is amazing. She recently helped me with some insurance for some permits that I needed and when I say she was a pleasure to work with, my goodness. The patience she had when it came to understanding and explaining what I needed to do was much appreciated. I can’t thank her enough. My experience was A1 and I definitely recommend and would work with her again."
Profile photo of Deidre R Hardy

Deidre R Hardy

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deidre R Hardy
"I recently moved from Southwest Missouri to SoCal (Los Angeles Area), and I found myself in a situation where I had to quickly find my own plan for Auto Insurance, Rosario was the person who ended up taking my call and she helped get me a quote, as well as answer any question I had regarding getting insurance for the first time on my own (as I used to be on a joint plan back home). I was even able to bundle and get Renters Insurance to help. Not only was Rosario extremely helpful and professional, but she was also very understanding and personable. I don't know how often she gets clients who call freaking out and having to find something quickly, but she handled my situation with calmness, and she took her time explaining everything. Not once did I feel rushed or "just another phone call". I look forward to working with her in the future!"
Profile photo of Cecilio Torres

Cecilio Torres

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilio Torres
"Best insurance agents ever. I have my home, autos, and life insurance with them! Wouldn’t trust my valuables to anyone else. Thank you Rosario and Geraldine for always taking care of my family and me."